Vactor Vendor List

City of Bothell makes no recommendations regarding private contractors.


The companies listed below perform drainage system maintenance services. This list is for information purposes only and is not all-inclusive list of contractors who provide this kind of service. City of Bothell has no affiliation with the companies and does not guarantee quality of service or otherwise endorse any of the companies.

Find out what you should do before choosing a company.
Name  Phone Location Website License 
Best Parking Lot Cleaning, Inc. 800-310-7406 Sumner www.bestparkinglot.com #4041
Bodine Construction 425-778-2557 Lynnwood www.bodineconstruction.com #6141
Bravo Environmental NW, Inc. 888-272-8644 Tukwila www.bravoenvironmental.com #9380
Catchall Environmental 206-467-1158 Seattle www.catchallenvironmental.com #12073
Davidson-Macri Sweeping 425-289-1145 Bellevue www.davidsonmacri.com #8336
Drain-Pro, Inc.
866-721-4489
Tacoma www.drain-proinc.com #7669
Emerald Services 206-832-3000 Seattle www.emeraldrenews.com #6363
Everson's Econo-Vac, Inc. 253-862-5851 Sumner www.eversons-econovac.com #8356
Innovac 206-783-3317 Edmonds www.innovac.com #6474
McDonough & Sons, Inc. 425-432-1054 Ravensdale www.msisweep.com #7972
Northwest Cascade, Inc. 253-838-2359 Puyallup www.nwcascade.com #8180
NRC Environmental 206-607-3000 Seattle www.nrcc.com #9568
Pro-Vac 253-435-4328 Puyallup www.pro-vac.com #8339
Thermofluids, Inc. 253-863-3310 Sumner www.thermofluids.com #7338
Ventilation Power Cleaning 206-634-2750 Seattle www.ventilationpower.com #4317
Whirlwind Services 425-697-4373 Mountlake Terrace www.whirlwindservices.com #6637
Williams Mechanical, Inc. 425-303-0828 Everett www.williams-mechanical.com #4191

Information for vendors


We update this list once a year. If you would like us to add your business to the list, you must renew or apply for a City of Bothell business license by June 30 by contacting Community Development online or at 425-806-6400.
List last updated June 30, 2017